Перейти к информации о товаре
1 из 1


Trainspotting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl 2LP)

Trainspotting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl 2LP)

Обычная цена 2 299 ₴
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой 2 299 ₴
Акция Продано
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается на странице оформления заказа.

Под заказ. Доставка в течение 14-20 дней

Издатель: Rhino

Год: 2016

Носитель: LP

Кол-во дисков: 2

A 20th anniversary reiussue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama 'Trainspotting.' Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of ‘Trainspotting’ directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation. Centred around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly – a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur and Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection.


Disc: 1
Side A
1 Lust For Life - By Iggy Pop
2 Deep Blue Day - By Brian Eno
3 Trainspotting - By Primal Scream

Side B
1 Atomic - By Sleeper
2 Temptation - By New Order
3 Nightclubbing - By Iggy Pop

Disc: 2
Side C
1 Sing - By Blur
2 Perfect Day - By Lou Reed
3 Mile End - By Pulp
4 For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix] - By Bedrock

Side D
1 2:1 - By Elastica
2 A Final Hit - By Leftfield
3 Born Slippy (NUXX) - By Underworld
4 Closet Romantic - By Damon Albarn