Перейти к информации о товаре
1 из 4


Songs. Bond Songs: The Music of 007 (Exclusive Tuxedo Pinwheel Vinyl 2LP)

Songs. Bond Songs: The Music of 007 (Exclusive Tuxedo Pinwheel Vinyl 2LP)

Обычная цена 2 799 ₴
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой 2 799 ₴
Акция Продано
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается на странице оформления заказа.

Под заказ. Доставка в течение 14-20 дней

Издатель: Enjoy The Ride Records

Год: 2024

Носитель: LP

Кол-во дисков: 2

Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with Curry Cuts proudly presents Songs, Bond Songs: The Music of 007. For over sixty years, people around the world have been thrilled by the ongoing adventures of James Bond. And it's not hard to see why. The combination of death-defying stunts, cool gadgets, beautiful women, and sinister villains is nearly irresistible.

But there's another feature of the James Bond films that's just as crucial to their success: The music.

Songs. Bond Songs: The Music of 007 pays tribute to that great Bond music, with some of today's best indie pop artists - including members of Drive-By Truckers, The New Pornographers, Fountains of Wayne, and Bowling For Soup - offering updated interpretations of 26 James Bond themes, from Dr. No up to Spectre.


Side A
James Bond Theme – Lannie Flowers
From Russia With Love – The Stereo Twins
Goldfinger – Jason Berk
Thunderball – Jaret Reddick (of Bowling For Soup)
The Look Of Love – Wyatt Funderburk
You Only Live Twice – Jeff Litman & Andi Rae Healey
We Have All The Time In The World – Ryan Hamilton
Diamonds Are Forever – The Corner Laughers

Side B
Live And Let Die – Popdudes
The Man With The Golden Gun – Lisa Mychols
Nobody Does It Better – Mike Viola & Red Bank Catholic
Moonraker – Gary Frenay
For Your Eyes Only – Freedy Johnston
All Time High – Zach Jones
Never Say Never Again – Minky Starshine 

Side C
A View To A Kill – Jay Gonzalez
The Living Daylights – Cirrone
License To Kill – Durga McBroom & Fernando Perdomo
GoldenEye – Identical Suns
Tomorrow Never Dies – Brandon Schott w/ Jake Gideon

Side D 
The World Is Not Enough – Look Park
Die Another Day – Big-Box Store
You Know My Name – Phil Ajjarapu
Another Way To Die – Ballzy Tomorrow
Skyfall – Gretchen’s Wheel
Writing’s On The Wall – Cliff Hillis