Перейти к информации о товаре
1 из 3


The Godfather (Original Soundtrack Recording) by Nino Rota (Vinyl LP)

The Godfather (Original Soundtrack Recording) by Nino Rota (Vinyl LP)

Обычная цена 1 599 ₴
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой 1 599 ₴
Акция Продано
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается на странице оформления заказа.

Под заказ. Доставка в течение 14-20 дней

Издатель: Geffen

Год: 2015

Носитель: LP

Кол-во дисков: 1

Nino Rota's compositions come to life in a dark, looming, and elegant soundtrack. The soundtrack's "Main Title" is a classical recording, and establishes a theme for the rest of the score. "I Have but One Heart" is the sole vocal track on the album, featuring Al Martino switching from English to Italian lyrics. "The Halls of Fear" develops the theme even further by adding a dark, jazzy slant to it. The standout cut is "The Godfather Finale." This is where the theme becomes undeniable, and simply striking.


1 Main Title (The Godfather Waltz)
2 I Have But One Heart
3 The Pickup
4 Connie's Wedding
5 The Halls Of Fear
6 Sicilian Pastorale
7 Love Theme From The Godfather
8 The Godfather Waltz
9 Apollonia
10 The New Godfather
11 The Baptism
12 The Godfather Finale