Skip to content


Your cart is empty(

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% discount off your first order*

*For new subscribers only
SKU: BRD11304

Friends. The Complete Collection [Seasons 1-10] (21 Blu-ray)

Sale price2 999 ₴

Usually ships for delivery in 14-20 days


Release date:

Title: Friends (1994-2004; USA)

English Dolby Digital 5.1
French Dolby Digital 2.0
German Dolby Digital 2.0
Portuguese Dolby Digital 2.0
Spanish Dolby Digital 2.0
Japanese Dolby Digital Mono
Japanese Dolby Digital 2.0

English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Chinese (Traditional), Norwegian, Swedish

Genre: Comedy, Romance

Runtime: 4800 min.

Media: 21 x BD-50

Disc region: A, B, C

Director: Gary Halvorson, Kevin Bright, Michael Lembeck

Cast: Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox, Lisa Kudrow, Matthew Perry, Matt LeBlanc, David Schwimmer


Bonus disc:

True Friends Documentaries:
• "Friends from the Start" (27:50)
• "When Friends Become Family" (29:20)
• "The Legacy of Friends" (10:46)
• "The One Where Rachel Tells Ross" Original Producer's Cut (22:49)
• The Original Script for "The One Where Rachel Tells Ross" (149 pages) (2:29)
• "I'll Be There for You" music video by The Rembrandts (3:09)
• "Friends Visits The Ellen DeGeneres Show" (16:08)
• "Friends on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno" (22:01)
• Gag Reel: "The One with Never-Before-Seen Gags" (7:01)

Друзья. Полная коллекция [Сезоны 1-10] (англ. язык) (21 Blu-ray)
Friends. The Complete Collection [Seasons 1-10] (21 Blu-ray) Sale price2 999 ₴