Перейти до інформації про товар
1 з 1


The Breakfast Club Soundtrack (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl LP)

The Breakfast Club Soundtrack (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl LP)

Звичайна ціна 1 599 ₴
Звичайна ціна Ціна зі знижкою 1 599 ₴
Знижка Продано
Суму податку включено. Вартість доставки розраховується під час оформлення замовлення.

Під замовлення. Доставка протягом 14 днів

Издатель: A&M

Рік: 2020

Носій: LP

Кількість дисків: 1

The soundtrack to everyone's favorite 80s movie will have you singing along from start to finish. This brat-pack extravaganza boasts the anthemic "Don't You (Forget About Me)" by Simple Minds, a hit so large it vaulted them into the collective consciousness. The Karla DeVito track "We Are Not Alone" still wears well, synonymous with some great imagery from the movie.


Side A
1 Don't You (Forget About Me) - Simple Minds
2 Waiting - Elizabeth Daily
3 Fire in the Twilight - Wang Chung
4 I'm the Dude - Instrumental
5 Heart Too Hot to Hold - Jesse Johnson & Stephanie Spruill

Side B
1 Dream Montage - Instrumental
2 We Are Not Alone - Karla Devito
3 The Reggae - Instrumental
4 Didn't I Tell You - Joyce Kennedy
5 Love Them - Instrumental