Перейти до інформації про товар
1 з 7


Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Translucent Purple Vinyl 2 LP)

Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Translucent Purple Vinyl 2 LP)

Звичайна ціна 2 999 ₴
Звичайна ціна Ціна зі знижкою 2 999 ₴
Знижка Продано
Суму податку включено. Вартість доставки розраховується під час оформлення замовлення.

Під замовлення. Доставка протягом 14 днів

Издатель: Music on Vinyl

Рік: 2023

Носій: LP

Кількість дисків: 2

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl
• Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold with leather look finish
• Includes 4 page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan
Music by Hans Zimmer
• Academy Award and Golden Globe Nominee for Best Original Score
• Multiple Award winning 2014 movie produced by Christopher Nolan
• Limited edition of 15.000 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured vinyl

The movie hit of 2014, Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer.


A1. Dreaming Of The Crash
A2. Cornfield Chase
A3. Dust
A4. Day One
A5. Message From Home
B1. Stay
B2. The Wormhole
B3. Afraid Of Time
B4. A Place Among The Stars
B5. No Time For Caution

C1. Murph
C2. Detach
D1. Running Out
D2. Tick-Tock
D3. Where We're Going
D4. John Lithgow, Ellen Burstyn, Casey Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Matthew McConaughey, Mackenzie Foy – Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night