Перейти к информации о товаре
1 из 7


Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Deluxe Color Vinyl 2LP)

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Deluxe Color Vinyl 2LP)

Обычная цена 3 299 ₴
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой 3 299 ₴
Акция Продано
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается на странице оформления заказа.
Это издание выйдет 28.06.2024

Оформить предзаказ.

Издатель: Waxwork Records

Год: 2024

Носитель: LP

Кол-во дисков: 2

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features 23 new tracks created for the film by Grammy-nominated composer Tom Holkenborg, aka Junkie XL (Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Zack Snyder’s Justice League) as well as composer Antonio Di lorio.

Composer, Tom Holkenborg says, “I’m a huge Godzilla and Kong fan, and loved working with director Adam Wingard on 2021's GODZILLA VS. KONG, so returning to these monsters to score their biggest adventure yet was a dream come true. These are two of the most enduring names in Hollywood and Adam has done an amazing job implementing his vision for these icons. I was also delighted to be able to name Antonio Di Iorio, an incredibly talented composer, who has worked with me for many years, as my co-composer on this movie. I couldn’t be more enthusiastic to continue my adventures with Adam and expand our creative relationship in the Monsterverse.”

Waxwork Records is excited to present GODZILLA x KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE as a deluxe double LP featuring the original soundtrack by Tom Holkenborg pressed to 180 Gram colored vinyl, housed in heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, a 12x12 heavyweight art print insert, and design and layout by Matt Needle.


1. Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (Main Title Theme) (2:50)
2. Threatening Survival (2:40)
3. Monarch Base – Red Dream (2:24)
4. He’s Arriving – Devastation (2:58)
5. Leaving Colosseum – New Dossier (2:30)
6. French Army (2:39)

7. Friendship (2:19)
8. New Entrances and Encounters (2:32)
9. Approaching the Lake (1:57)
10. Hollow Earth’s Nature (1:16)
11. IWI Findings (4:07)
12. Ancient Creatures (3:46)

13. Memories Resurface (2:43)
14. Myth and Ritual (2:47)
15. New Kingdom (2:39)
16. Desperate Escape (2:55)
17. Broken (2:14)
18. Tech Project Upgrade (2:57)

19. Divine and Glorious (2:49)
20. Egypt Fight (2:32)
21. Collapsing Gravity (5:39)
22. Frozen Rio (3:50)
23. You Are My Home (1:38)